Free Full Hack Exe Angry Birds Transformers Language Portuguese On-Line 74
 
Marquise Badazz
verbiterhy
پنج شنبه 22 فروردين 1398برچسب:, :: 4:5 ::  نويسنده : Marquise

Language Portuguese On-Line 74 Angry Birds Transformers

 

 

https://firstgamehack.com/game-869231055.html

 

Publisher: Rovio Entertainment Oyj
in-app: Crate of Gems
ipad
Reviews: "Time to put metal to the pedal and use those shooting skills to do some wrecking! Autobirds and Deceptihogs ROLL OUT! Angry Birds and Transformers collide in this action-packed, 3D shoot ‘em up adventure! The EggSpark has transformed the eggs into crazed robots who are destroying Piggy Island, but who can stop them?! Autobirds, ROLL OUT!
published date: 2014-10-15
notice: Yo I’ve been playing this game since it came out I remember sitting in my room playing seasons on my moms iPad and getting an add for this game(it was one of the first ones because I had been checking the AppStore for a year once everyday until it came out)and I just realized that it has nothing to do with combiners it’s just an idea maybe a new mode which is only unlock able by collecting all the characters to the combiner it would be really cool and the nova star event that’s goin on it just feels a little to easy and I’m only about to get thundercracker(maybe because I had been in my tablet before and resaently went to my iPhone) I got 1 place 4 times in a row
version Notes: **INCOMING TRANSMISSION FROM TELETRAAN 1***

That video is of 2014, hopper is there and now in 2017 i use him as a teammate

Ang galing sino gumawa. My kart is on level three no beat boom bird. BIGBICFRInD. I have the game and im about to unlock galvatron. I do not have angry birds transformers yet because it haven't come out. Oh c'mon that ship or whatever is Astrotrain.

Oh my god the nostalgia is real

Can you make a video of super smash bors. Bbcñpkķbñnbjñjiilllopppñ lllllllppppp0. WE DONT NEED A 3D VIDEO YOUR VIDEOS ARE AWAWAYS 3D LOL. So high. I want to race you when multiplayer comes out. 127 level. THE THE THE CUBE EGG.

OMFG the pigs are so creepy looking

Ele é haker ou proo. Jjnnhj. vvdeelwqaqq. You are such a cool gamer on YouTube. Rvoi moblie pls. This is weird. Me gusta que los pájaros y los cerdos son fuerzas aliadas. Am I the only one who hates the Pay to Play nature of every Angry Birds game ever. Make a grimlock grey slam.

You should try making more videos of angry birds transformers

I need those. Pls be a fps games pls. (☆^ー^☆. PS4?XBOX ONE. I think the thing alot of you people here are too young to realize is that this game is probably a love letter to Generation 1 by some of the Rovio higher ups and staffers that are probably in their late 20s-30s.  You may think this is silly but you can feel the passion of the fans behind the scenes that made this as great as it is for us 80s kids and the kids of today who love the Angry Birds.  It's the same passion you could feel from High Moon Studios when they made War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron.  If you feel this is some sort of fail, im sorry but you're just not getting it.

Transformers prime. Idhdhhwufhd. He's so awesome. How much wer   a single pack. You shit Play Angry birds Transformers is a cool Game tat Game is cool. Plese more transfomers. Our goodness it never falls in the same room as you in a tournament. Waht the heck. I love this game! And u too Zack. I have a new red. Animation like last time pokemon. Vay bu hilelimi. Wow! Nice trailer

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





درباره وبلاگ


به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید
آخرین مطالب

آرشيو وبلاگ

پيوندها


تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان Marquise Badazz و آدرس hartnewssisfi.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





نويسندگان



ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت: